Home / Company / Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts

 USA_Flag     USA
Applied Dynamics International, Inc.
3800 Stone School Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-2499
USA
Tel: 734.973.1300
Fax: 734.668.0012
Email: adinfo@adi.com
UK_Flag     UNITED KINGDOM
Applied Dynamics International, Ltd.
Ms. Debbie Beech
No. 1 Mill
The Wharf
Shardlow
Derbyshire DE72 2GH UK
Tel: 44.0.1536.410077
Email: adiukinfo@adi.com
USA_Flag     USA
Mr. Alan Strech
Applied Dynamics International, Inc.
32201 Crystalaire Drive
Llano, CA 93544-1240
Ph: (661) 944-1969
Email: alan@adi.com
France_Flag     FRANCE
ASC – Applied Software & Consulting
M. Gilles Derio
112, av Kleber
75784 Paris Cedex 16
France
Tel: 33.0.1.47.55.74.00
Fax: 33.0.1.64.22.94.13
Email: gilles.derio@asc-sas.com
China_Flag     CHINA (PRC)
Beijing
Ensky
Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Wang Liwu
Room 1031, Section C, Chaowai SOHO
No.6 B, Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing
100020,China
Tel: 010-59009377, 59009378;
Mobile: 13601227682
Fax: 010-59002883
Email: wang.liwu@ensky.com.cn
Italy_Flag     ITALY
Otopos
Sig. Gianfranco Cattadori
Via Tetto Nuovo 10/G
10025 Pino Torinese, Torino Italy
Tel: 39.011.811.1145
Mobile: 39.335.60 75 110
Fax: 39.02.700446492
Email: g.cattadori@otopos.it
Japan_Flag     JAPAN
Kyokuto Boeki Kaisha Ltd.
Mr. Yuichi Wada
New Otemachi Bldg., 2-1, Otemachi 2-Chome,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0004
Japan
Tel: 81.3.3244.3823
Fax: 81.3.3246.2765
Email: wada@kbk.co.jp
SKorea_Flag     KOREA
Anawell Corporation
Ms. Y.E. Park
Shinil Uto Vill Rm 711
735-11 Yuksam-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul 135-080
Korea
Tel: 82-2-554-2173,
Fax: 82-2-554-2175
Email: yepark@anawell.com
India_Flag     INDIA
Hinditron Infosystems (PVT) Limited
Mr. T. N. Venkat Ramana
909, 9th Floor, Barton Centre
84, M.G. Road
Bangalore 560 001, India
Tel: 91-80-4113-4745
Fax: 91-80-4113-4746
Email: venkat@hinditron.com
Taiwan_Flag     TAIWAN, R.O.C.
Alpha Precision Instrumentation Corp.
Mr. Albert Chou
7F-A. No. 50 Sung Chiang Road
Taipei, Taiwan 104
Republic of China
Tel: 886.2.2511.5959
Fax: 886.2.2543.3504
Email: albert@apic.com.tw