Global Contacts

ADI has offices and sales representatives throughout the world:

Applied Dynamics International Headquarters

      USA 
Applied Dynamics International, Inc.
3800 Stone School Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-2414
USA
Tel: 734.973.1300
Fax: 734.668.0012
Email: adinfo@adi.com

Applied Dynamics European Headquarters

     UNITED KINGDOM
Applied Dynamics International, Ltd.
The Conference Centre
Chapel Street
Melbourne
Derbyshire DE73 8EH UK
Tel: 44(0)1536.410077
Email: adiukinfo@adi.com

Applied Dynamics International, Inc.

     USA 
Mr. Alan Strech
Applied Dynamics International, Inc.
32201 Crystalaire Drive
Llano, CA 93544-1240
Ph: (661) 233-2105
Email: alan@adi.com

ASC – Applied Software & Consulting

     FRANCE
ASC – Applied Software & Consulting
M. Gilles Derio
3 rue Paul Tavernier
77300 Fontainebleau
France
Tel: 33(0)6.70.80.71.53
Fax: 33(0)1.64.22.94.13
Email: gilles.derio@asc-sas.com

Ensky Technology Co., Ltd.

     CHINA (PRC)
Beijing
Ensky
 Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Wang Liwu
Room 0830, Section D, Chao Wai SOHO
No.6 B, Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing
100020,China
Tel: 010-59009377, 59009378;
Mobile: 13601227682
Fax: 010-59002883
Email: wang.liwu@ensky.com.cn

Otopos

     ITALY
Otopos
Sig. Gianfranco Cattadori
Via Tetto Nuovo 10/G
10025 Pino Torinese, Torino Italy
Tel: 39(0)11.811.1145
Mobile: 39.335.60 75 110
Fax: 39(0)270.044.6492
Email: g.cattadori@otopos.it

Kyokuto Boeki Kaisha Ltd.

     JAPAN
Kyokuto Boeki Kaisha Ltd.
Mr. Yuichi Wada
New Otemachi Bldg., 2-1, Otemachi 2-Chome,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0004
Japan
Tel: 81.3.3244.3823
Fax: 81.3.3246.2765
Email: wada@kbk.co.jp

Anawell Corporation

     KOREA
Anawell Corporation
Ms. Y.E. Park
Shinil Uto Vill Rm 711
735-11 Yuksam-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul 135-080
Korea
Tel: 82-2-554-2173,
Fax: 82-2-554-2175
Email: yepark@anawell.com

Hinditron Infosystems (PVT) Limited

     INDIA
Hinditron Infosystems (PVT) Limited
Mr. T. N. Venkat Ramana
909, 9th Floor, Barton Centre
84, M.G. Road
Bangalore 560 001, India
Tel: 91-80-4113-4745
Fax: 91-80-4113-4746
Email: venkat@hinditron.com

Alpha Precision Instrumentation Corp.

     TAIWAN, R.O.C.
Alpha Precision Instrumentation Corp.
Mr. Albert Chou
7F-A. No. 50 Sung Chiang Road
Taipei, Taiwan 104
Republic of China
Tel: 886.2.2511.5959
Fax: 886.2.2543.3504
Email: albert@apic.com.tw